top of page
  • Writer's pictureGabrielle Mc Donough

Hayejin Global Blessing of Sprout Review


Hey, lovelies! Today marks my 1st month of using Hayegin Global's Blessing of Sprout Collection and I'll be sharing with you my thoughts.


CLAIMS


Brightening and anti- aging benefits. Promotes translucent skin.



These products use these 3 key ingredients:


1.Sprout 4 Complex: Moisturizes the skin, has a high level of Omega 3 fatty acids that helps decrease inflammation and reduce the risk of developing skin problems like acne.


2.Lotus: Packed antioxidants, vitamin C and B complex. Lotus infused products helps hydrate and improves skin elasticity leaving us more youthful looking. It also helps control sebum production therefore making it ideal for oily skin.


3.Centella Asiatica: Rich in amino acids, beta carotene, fatty acids and phytochemicals. (Now that's a powerful anti-aging mix!)





MY THOUGHTS:


This intensely hydrating line turned my combination skin (normal and oily T-zone) to soft and glowing skin after a month of regular use. I believe it repairs, moisturizes and hydrates my skin with each use. It definitely left me with a clean and clear complexion.



Morning Photo

No filter needed


NOTE:


I prefer using it in the evening because it doesn't have UVA/UVB protection which are on top of my list when it comes to my morning skin care essentials. Lastly, the cream feels a little heavy and greasy after application, so I suggest you use it in the evening cos you're bound to wake up to an extraordinary soft and supple skin in the morning. (Yaaass!)



COMPLAINT:


The dropper of the serum. This is the only thing I am unhappy about. Lol. I wish they'd change the dropper into something that lets out the serum efficiently. I feel like so much is going to waste because it gets stuck inside the dropper. Sayang!! 😭





LASTLY:


My thoughts are based on my personal experience and honest opinion. These may have been sent to me, but I made sure to try them out first before doing a review. If you have ultra sensitive skin, you might wanna do a patch test first (say 3 days) to make sure you are not allergic to them. Better safe than sorry.





"They have masks too!"


I have yet to try their masks, but based on my experience with this collection I will most likely love the masks as well.



92 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page